1
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-let-guilt-go-music-by-korn.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QP2gRHj6cxAendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : 'Let The Guilt Go' music  by Korn 

All the lying and cheating will surely bite you
Dishonesty tears you apart and will eat you
All the anger and pain and the suffering and the shame
And the voices in your brain will surely haunt you

Let the guilt go, let the guilt go, let the guilt go, let the guilt go

I tell you one thing which leads to another thing
Then I backtrack which leads to hurt feelings
Then my brain spins off of fucking everything
When this happens I can't break through

All the anger, the pain and the suffering, and the shame
And the voices in your brain will really haunt you

Let the guilt go, let the guilt go, let the guilt go, let the guilt go

I tell you one thing which leads to another thing
Then I backtrack which leads to hurt feelings
Then my brain spins off of fucking everything

When this happens I can't break through

Now we waste our lives away
Letting guilt lead the way

I'm such a stupid fuck
Listening to my head and not my gut
Constantly thinking and thinking and thinking
And thinking and thinking and thinking

Now we waste our lives away
Letting guilt lead the way

I tell you one thing which leads to another thing
Then I backtrack which leads to hurt feelings
Then my brain spins off of fucking everything
When this happens I can't break through

I tell you one thing which leads to another thing
Then I backtrack which leads to hurt feelings
Then my brain spins off of fucking everything
When this happens I can't break through


[endtext]

Video Klip 'Let The Guilt Go' music by Korn

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-when-i-look-at-you-by-miley.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wxOVn99FTEendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : When I Look At You  by Miley Cyrus

Everybody needs inspiration
Everybody needs a song
A beautiful melody when the night's so long
'Cause there is no guarantee that this life is easy

Yeah, when my world is falling apart
When there's no light to break up the dark
That's when I, I, I look at you

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home anymore
That's when I, I, I look at you

When I look at you, I see forgiveness, I see the truth
You love me for who I am like the stars hold the moon
Right there where they belong
And I know I'm not alone


Yeah, when my world is falling apart
When there's no light to break up the dark
That's when I, I, I look at you

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home anymore
That's when I, I, I look at you

You appear just like a dream to me
Just like kaleidoscope colors that prove to me
All I need, every breath that I breathe
Don't ya know, you're beautiful

Yeah, yeah

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home anymore
That's when I, I, I look at you
I look at you

Yeah, yeah, oh, oh
You appear just like a dream to me

[endtext]

Video Klip When I Look At You by Miley Cyrus

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-7-things-by-miley-cyrus.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hr0Wv5DJhukendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : 7 Things  by Miley Cyrus

I probably shouldn't say this
But at times I get so scared
When I think about the previous
Relationship we shared

It was awesome but we lost it
It's not possible for me not to care
And now we're standing in the rain
But nothing's ever gonna change
Until you hear, my dear

The 7 things I hate about you!
The 7 things I hate about you, oh you
You're vain, your games, you're insecure
You love me, you like her
You make me laugh, you make me cry
I don't know which side to buy

Your friends, they're jerks
When you act like them, just know it hurts
I wanna be with the one I know
And the 7th thing I hate the most that you do
You make me love you

It's awkward and silent
As I wait for you to say
What I need to hear now
Your sincere apology

When you mean it, I'll believe it
If you text it, I'll delete it

Let's be clear
Oh, I'm not coming back
You're taking 7 steps here

The 7 things I hate about you!
You're vain, your games, you're insecure
You love me, you like her
You make me laugh, you make me cry
I don't know which side to buy

Your friends, they're jerks
When you act like them, just know it hurts
I wanna be with the one I know
And the 7th thing I hate the most that you do
You make me love you

And compared to all the great things
That would take too long to write
I probably should mention the 7 that I like

The 7 things I like about you!
Your hair, your eyes, your old Levi's
When we kiss I'm hypnotized
You make me laugh, you make me cry
But I guess that's both I'll have to buy

Your hands in mine
When we're intertwined, everything's alright
I wanna be with the one I know
And the 7th thing I like most that you do
You make me love you, you do


[endtext]

Video Klip 7 Things by Miley Cyrus

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-forget-you-by-cee-lo-green.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKxodgpyGecendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : Forget You  by Cee Lo Green 

I see you driving 'round town
With the girl I love and I'm like,
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo
I guess the change in my pocket
Wasn't enough I'm like,
Forget you!
And forget her too!
I said, if I was richer, I'd still be with ya
Ha, now ain't that some shit? (Ain't that some shit?)
And although there's pain in my chest
I still wish you the best with a...
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo

Yeah I'm sorry, i can't afford a Ferrari,
But that don't mean i can't get you there.
I guess he's an Xbox and I'm more Atari,
But the way you play your game ain't fair.
I pity the fool that falls in love with you
(oh shit she's a gold digger)
Well
(just thought you should know nigga)
Ooooooh
I've got some news for you
Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend

I see you driving 'round town
With the girl I love and I'm like,
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo
I guess the change in my pocket
Wasn't enough I'm like,
Forget you!
And forget her too!
I said, if I was richer, I'd still be with ya
Ha, now ain't that some shit? (Ain't that some shit?)
And although there's pain in my chest
I still wish you the best with a...
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo

Now I know, that I had to borrow,
Beg and steal and lie and cheat.
Trying to keep ya, trying to please ya.
'Cause being in love with you ass ain't cheap.

I pity the fool that falls in love with you
(oh shit she's a gold digger)
Well
(just thought you should know nigga)
Ooooooh
I've got some news for you
Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend

I see you driving 'round town
With the girl I love and I'm like,
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo
I guess the change in my pocket
Wasn't enough I'm like,
Forget you!
And forget her too!
I said, if I was richer, I'd still be with ya
Ha, now ain't that some shit? (Ain't that some shit?)
And although there's pain in my chest
I still wish you the best with a...
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo

Now baby, baby, baby, why d'you wanna wanna hurt me so bad?
(so bad, so bad, so bad)
I tried to tell my mamma but she told me
"this is one for your dad"
(your dad, your dad, your dad)
Uh! Whhhy? Uh! Whhhy? Uh!
Whhhy lady? Oh! I love you oh!
I still love you. Oooh!
I see you driving 'round town
With the girl I love and I'm like,
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo

I guess the change in my pocket
Wasn't enough I'm like,
Forget you!
And forget her too!
I said, if I was richer, I'd still be with ya
Ha, now ain't that some shit? (Ain't that some shit?)
And although there's pain in my chest
I still wish you the best with a...
Forget you!
Oo, oo, ooo



[endtext]

Video Klip Forget You by Cee Lo Green

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-party-in-usa-by-miley-cyrus.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M11SvDtPBhAendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : Party In The U.S.A.  by Miley Cyrus

I hopped off the plane at LAX with a dream and my cardigan
Welcome to the land of fame, excess, whoa am I gotta fit in?
Jumped in the cab, here I am for the first time
Look to my right, and I see the Hollywood sign

This is all so crazy, everybody seems so famous
My tummy's turnin' and I'm feelin' kinda homesick
Too much pressure and I'm nervous
That's when the taxi man turned on the radio

And the Jay-Z song was on
And the Jay-Z song was on
And the Jay-Z song was on

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
The butterflies fly away
I'm noddin' my head like "Yeah!"
Movin' my hips like "Yeah!"

Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!

Get to the club in my taxi cab
Everybody's lookin' at me now
Like "Who's that chick that's rockin' kicks
She's gotta be from out of town"

So hard with my girls not around me
It's definitely not a Nashville party
'Cause all I see are stilettos
I guess I never got the memo

My tummy's turnin' and I'm feelin' kinda homesick
Too much pressure and I'm nervous

That's when the DJ dropped my favorite tune

And the Britney song was on
And the Britney song was on
And the Britney song was on

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
The butterflies fly away
I'm noddin' my head like "Yeah!"
Movin' my hips like "Yeah!"

Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!

Feel like hoppin' on a flight, on a flight
Back to my hometown tonight, town tonight
Something stops me every time, every time
The DJ plays my song and I feel alright

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
The butterflies fly away
I'm noddin' my head like "Yeah!"
Movin' my hips like "Yeah!"

Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
The butterflies fly away
I'm noddin' my head like "Yeah!"
Movin' my hips like "Yeah!"

Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!
Yeah! It's a party in the USA!



[endtext]

Video Klip Party In The U.S.A. by Miley Cyrus

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-rocketeer-by-far-east.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RcmKbTR--iAendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : Rocketeer  by Far East Movement 

Here we go, come with me
There's a world out there that we should see
Take my hand, close your eyes
With you right here, I'm a rocketeer

Let's fly
Up, up here we go
Up, up here we go
Let's fly
Up, up here we go, go
Where we stop nobody knows, knows

Where we go we don't need roads, roads
Where we stop nobody knows, knows
To the stars if you really want it
Got, got a jetpack with your name on it
Above the clouds in the atmosphere, phere
Just say the words and we outta here, outta here
Hold my hand if you feeling scared, scared
We flying up, up outta here

Here we go, come with me
There's a world out there that we should see
Take my hand, close your eyes
With you right here, I'm a rocketeer,

Let's fly
Up, up here we go, go
Let's fly
Up, up here we go, go, here we go
Where we stop nobody knows, knows

Baby, we can stay fly like a G6
Shop the streets of Tokyo, get you fly kicks

Girl you always on my mind, got my head up in the sky
And I'm never looking down feeling priceless, yeah
Where we at, only few have known
Go on the next level, Super Mario
I hope this works out, Cardio
Til' then let's fly, Geronimo

Here we go, come with me
There's a world out there that we should see
Take my hand, close your eyes
With you right here, I'm a rocketeer

Nah, I never been in space before
But I never seen a face like yours
You make me feel like I could touch the planets
You want the moon, girl watch me grab it
See I ain't never seen the stars this close
You got me struck by the way you glow
I'm like, oh, oh, oh, oh
I'm like, oh, oh, oh, oh

Here we go, come with me
There's a world out there that we should see
Take my hand, close your eyes
With you right here, I'm a rocketeer

Let's fly
Up, up here we go, go
Let's fly
Up, up here we go, go
Where we stop nobody knows, knows, knows


[endtext]

Video Klip Rocketeer by Far East Movement

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-blow-by-keha.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFWX0hWCbngendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : Blow by Ke$ha

(Chuckle)
Dance

Back door cracked
We don't need a key
We get in for free
No VIP sleaze
Drink that kool-aid
Follow my lead
Now you're one of us
You're coming with me

It's time to kill the lights and shut the DJ down
This place about to-
Tonight we're taking over, no one's getting out

This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to-

Now what (What)
We're taking control
We get what we want
We do what you don't
Dirt and glitter cover the floor
We're pretty and sick
We're young and we're bored (Ha)

It's time to lose your mind and let the crazy out
This place about
Tonight we're taking names 'cause we don't mess around

This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to-

Go- go- go- go insane
Go insane
Throw some glitter
Make it rain on 'em
Let me see them hands
Let me, let me see them hands

Go insane
Go insane
Throw some glitter
Make it rain on 'em
Let me see them hands
Let me, let me see them hands

We are taking over
(Blow)
Get used to it
(Blow)

This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to blow
Blow
This place about to-

[endtext]

Video Klip Blow by Ke$ha

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-break-up-to-make-up-by.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VyGAcRqReyYendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : Break Up To Make Up  by Jeremih 

Yo, why should we break up if we keep makin' up?
I mean let's just stay together

I know together we make this relationship
A little harder at least on ourselves
We give in, we take from each other so much
That I feel we don't need no one else

We fuss and we fight then the next day we tight
This is crazy girl, you need some help

Girl if you pull up to my window I'mma take your order
Anythin' you want girl you know I get it for ya
Say you wanna be my baby, you know I gotta spoil ya
For the rest of my life I'm ready to enjoy us

So why the hell we break up if we only make up?
I ain't gonna stop, never gotta front
You're the only one I want girl
So why the hell we break up if we only make up?

We woke with the birds into soft spoken words
That will lead you right into my arms
The perfect equation like mx + b
Equals why we are probably apart

No one on this earth is like missed by the worth
It's someone I'd do anything for
It seems like you're pouring your heart away

But if you pull up to my window I'ma take your order

Anythin' you want girl you know I get it for ya
Say you wanna be my baby, you know I gotta spoil ya
For the rest of my life I'm ready to enjoy us

So why the hell we break up if we only make up?
I ain't gonna stop, never gotta front
You're the only one I want girl
So why the hell we break up if we only make up?

In the middle of the night I'll be wonderin' why
Why you ain't right here?
Many days go by and I ain't gonna lie
I need you right here

My baby after all call me crazy but you're like a drug
Summer kiss daily and we get back in love
Cupid in the sky 'cause girl you know I love you
And I know sometimes we struggle
You are the piece to the puzzle, come here take a ride

So won't ya pull up to my window? I'ma take your order
Anythin' you want girl you know I get it for ya
Say you wanna be my baby, you know I gotta spoil ya
For the rest of my life I'm ready to enjoy us

So why the hell we break up if we only make up?
I ain't gonna stop, never gotta front
You're the only one I want, girl
So why the hell we break up if we only make up?

[endtext]

Video Klip Break Up To Make Up by Jeremih

0
[postlink]http://wowseger.blogspot.com/2011/04/video-klip-i-like-by-jeremih.html[/postlink]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPCM4StTL4sendofvid

[starttext]

Lirik Lagu : I Like by Jeremih

Yeah
I ‘d like to take the time
To love your body, rub your body, kiss and hug your body
Girl say ooh ooh ooh I like ooh ooh ooh I like
So I’m gun take the time to love your body, rub your body, kiss and hug your body
Girl say ooh ooh ooh I like ooh ooh ooh I like

Baby don’t you know I’m here to get my lesson
Something bout your body girl
Just gives me direction how to find that spot
I ain’t Young Money girl but my bed rock
So won’t you let your hair down
Let me take a picture
Tell me what’s your zodiac
This is my description
Girl and I don’t stop
That’s right we go from 6 to 9 o’clock
I ain't to proud to beg yeah
(You’re my super star)
It’s all up in my head oh yeah
(Cause baby you and me got some privacy)

I ‘d like to take the time
To love your body, rub your body, kiss and hug your body
Girl say ooh ooh ooh I like ooh ooh ooh I like
So I’m gun take the time to love your body, rub your body, kiss and hug your body
Girl say ooh ooh ooh I like ooh ooh ooh I like

Let me touch your body
Like when you be fresh up out the tub and you rub that lotion

Make you get on all fours and put one leg up

Like your bodies doing three wheel motions
In the ocean, toastin, over dosin, toastin with the magic potion
Told em that they cant hold or control em no one
Im a Magnum Trojan golden like the wrapper
Lookin dapper, then I put her on her back and attack her
No time for the chitter chat, just gimme the kitty kat
And you’ll get it back after
We set the mood right
Giving you a little relaxation
Ima get your groove right
Take your body on a little vacation
We island hoppin, and clubs is rocking, and haters jockin
Trunk pop lock droppin, and speakers knockin
And bottles poppin
I could talk all day
Let me stimulate your mind
While I tell you what I like in you
But for now ima just sit back
Let jeremih tell you what he’d like to do

I ‘d like to take the time
To love your body, rub your body, kiss and hug your body
Girl say ooh ooh ooh I like ooh ooh ooh I like
So I’m gun take the time to love your body, rub your body, kiss and hug your body
Girl say ooh ooh ooh I like ooh ooh ooh I like

Girl say I-I-I
Girl say I-I-I
Girl say I-I-I
Girl say I-I-I

[endtext]

Video Klip I Like by Jeremih